Our Team

The Pearson Studium Team


Wolfgang Achatz
Wolfgang Achatz
wachatz@pearson.de

Digital Producer
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 413
Vanessa Baade
Vanessa Baade
vanessa.baade@pearson.com

Manager Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 417
Stephan Kahmann
Stephan Kahmann
stephan.kahmann@pearson.com

Sales Director Higher Education Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Tel.: +49 (0)811 6 0004 0
Martin Maibom
Martin Maibom
mmaibom@pearson.de

Account Manager Universities of Applied Sciences
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 414
Martin Milbradt
Martin Milbradt
mmilbradt@pearson.de

Program Director
Economics
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 415
Download: Autorenfragenbogen
Dr. phil. Kathrin Mönch
Dr. phil. Kathrin Mönch
kmoench@pearson.de

Team Manager Editorial - Program Director
Psychology
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 416
Download: Autorenfragenbogen
Mario Nast
Mario Nast
mnast@pearson.de

Program Director
Chemistry
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 428
Download: Autorenfragenbogen
Birger Peil
Birger Peil
bpeil@pearson.de

Program Director
Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics, MyMathLab
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 419
Download: Autorenfragenbogen
Elisabeth Prümm
Elisabeth Prümm
epruemm@pearson.de

Desk Editor Higher Education
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 420
 
Patricia Sift
Patricia Sift
psift@pearson.de

Sales Support
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 0
Markus Stahmann
Markus Stahmann
markus.stahmann@pearson.com

Project Manager print/digital
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 60004 - 423
Jörg Wieter
Jörg Wieter
jwieter@pearson.de

​Senior Specialist E-Commerce & Webpresence
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 0

Our Account Managers

Universities and colleges are regularly visited by our account managers. Arrange a personal appointment.