Our Team

The Pearson Studium Team


Wolfgang Achatz
Wolfgang Achatz
wachatz@pearson.de

Digital Producer
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 413
Christina Dau-Schmidt
Christina Dau-Schmidt
cdau@pearson.de

Customer Experience
Tel.: +49 (0)811 6 0004 0
Katharina Glück
Katharina Glück
katharina.glueck@pearson.com

Product Manager Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 571
Stephan Kahmann
Stephan Kahmann
stephan.kahmann@pearson.com

Sales Director Higher Education Germany, Austria and Swizterland
Tel.: +49 (0)811 6 0004 0
Martin Maibom
Martin Maibom
mmaibom@pearson.de

Account Manager Fachhochschulen
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 414
Martin Milbradt
Martin Milbradt
mmilbradt@pearson.de

Program Director
Economics
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 415
Download: Author questionnaire
Tobias Möller
Tobias Möller
tmoeller@pearson.de

Program Director
Chemistry, Life Sciences, and Engineering
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 428
Download: Author questionnair
Kathrin Mönch
Kathrin Mönch
kmoench@pearson.de

Team Manager Proofreading - Program Director
Natural Sciences
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 416
Download: Author questionnaire
Birger Peil
Birger Peil
bpeil@pearson.de

Program Director
Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 419
Download: Author questionnaire
Elisabeth Prümm
Elisabeth Prümm
epruemm@pearson.de

Desk Editor Higher Education
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 420
 
Patricia Sift
Patricia Sift
psift@pearson.de

Sales Support
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 0
Jörg Wieter
Jörg Wieter
jwieter@pearson.de

Team Manager Internet and Onlinemarketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 0
 

Our Account Managers

Universities and colleges are regularly visited by our account managers. Arrange a personal appointment.